When is a rape victim not a rape victim? When the victim is a racist.

Hello and thank you for looking at my blog and account. Currently I am fighting for a personal justice in my life. In 2012, I was the victim of a rape in my own home. The rapist was not known to me, a complete stranger. The rape took place the week before I was due surgery for a brain tumour. As you can imagine, recovering from two traumas taking place within a week of each other had a mighty effect on me. I think it is fair to say I suppressed one of those traumas whilst I dealt with the physical and mental consequences of the other, so I suppressed the rape.

Another reason for suppressing the rape was because I was raped by an immigrant who forced his way into my home having followed me home. The immigrant was of Pakistani/Indian origin. I can’t say whether this man was of any religion so I won’t presume he was. It was this particular trauma which completely changed my political outlook. After the attack news erupted of hundreds of young white girls across Britain having been systematically raped and groomed by Pakistani men. A key feature to these news reports were that the police and authorities did not want to intervene due to fear of violating Human Rights and acting in a racist discriminatory way. It was as I walked home and the man was grabbing at my arm demanding a kiss from me that a police car drove past. I pulled away from the stranger and waved at the police car hoping to receive help. The police car drove on and I was left alone with this threatening stranger.

History time; it was in 1984 the Police and Criminal Evidence Act (PACE) was passed in parliament. PACE was set up with codes of practice for stop and searches to take place. It was found that BME (Black and Minority Ethnicities) were 7 times more likely to be stop and searched than a white person. Do I think this had an impact on what happened to me that day? Possibly. Do I think PACE is necessary? Probably, with some essential tweaks.

Another news report, although receiving very little media attention was the R v Jamal Muhammed Raheem Ul Nasir judgment, where the paedophile was given a longer sentence as the victims of his assaults were Asian and of a certain race, culture and religion (Paragraph 8 of the judgement). I’m not an underage child, and what these paedophiles have done to ALL of these children is truly disgusting, but as a white woman I questioned not only if the authorities would deal with my report, but also in the unlikely case they did find the attacker, would I receive equal justice? I guess, as sickening as it sounds I wished my disability was an obvious disability, therefore perhaps I would have been treated as an equal rather than a privileged female.

I can honestly say that the police have been fantastic and done as best they can with so little information, however where I am feeling particularly let down is by the Criminal Injuries Compensation Authority (CICA). They have insisted that due to having no witnesses to the rape it probably didn’t happen. Ah. I’m sure I have heard about a requirement for witnesses to rape elsewhere before. Rapes are shameful acts of violence and I think it is safe to say that anyone who commits such a shameful act will commit it without an audience. I intend to take this to tribunal. I received welfare whilst dealing with the trauma and I would win £11,000 in compensation which would go back directly to the public purse. This is important because it may help someone else also dealing with PTSD.

So, the above explains my mindset on two of the three branches of law; the executive (police and authorities) the judiciary and a little on the legislature (Government) but I would like to dive a little deeper into the social politics of this situation. It has been well documented that white women over Europe are particularly scared of coming forward after such an attack by a male of certain qualities. To start besting our chests over such things shows us to be intolerant, racist, fascists maybe even monsters. It is our duty, our job to shut up and put up and be tolerant of what is owed to us. It is also somewhat disadvantageous for me that I am what some might say a well-spoken English woman. Presumably that would give the onlooker rite of passage to presume I am privileged and therefore deserving. As it stands I live in poverty. This is the case due to long term health problems. Believe me when I say I know discrimination. I really do. But discrimination and racism have lost their meaning now. As with so many fellow women in my position I am the monster because I am the racist. OK, OK so no one has directly called me a racist but with learning about microaggressions, and presumably living in an equal society, I take all of the noted to be microaggressions towards myself judging me to be a racist.

I listen to the constant wailing from the left (the side I at one point supported) and the devaluing labels from supremacist elite whilst they go on their belittling rampages of us lower/working class folk just trying to do our best under the worst conditions. I am sickened by their supremacy, their point scoring and their virtue signalling. I have spoken a little about this on a podcast on Podbean entitled ‘My fight for justice: part 1’ the link is on one of my posts on Mind. I also hope to discuss the subject of political correctness, social justice, feminism and many other subjects in much finer detail from a woman’s perspective who has suffered at the hands of these ‘improvements’. With the tribunal still to take place I think for now it is best I keep my identity concealed. However, I hope to take this matter to YouTube in the near future. Thank you for reading.

 

Social3state.

7 Comments

  1. I am from India and raised with good human values. I am extremely sorry for what has happened to you. Its a dastardly crime which was perpetrated by a vile filthy sub human. It is very disturbing to note that Pakistanis have been at the forefront of such occurrences and Britain should take action to severely monitor, reprimand and oust these people from their society. If it was an indian, i feel deeply ashamed of the same. he deserves to be cut into pieces and burnt alive ! i dont know how justice can be rendered but such people do not deserve to exist. There is no question of any victim of such a horrible crime ever being called a racist and its very sad that this is something that needs to be even addressed. I feel it is likely someone of Pakistani origin and it is correct only to say it aloud if its the case. This is not racism. It does seem to be the tendency of people of that culture. If it is an Indian, i would want him & all indians too to feel the shame as well. It is very unfortunate that British Leaders are allowing the flow of such people into their country without understanding fitment into the culture. Please also know that extremely good souls do exist in india and across the world who share the same values as yourself and do empathize with you. While i am not against naming someone by race for a crime committed by an individual as a source of information, i would also say that rape is something committed by sickest minds of all cultures and all of their information including race should be revealed whether white, black, indian when it is done so. I sincerely hope that all the goodness, love and compassion in this world will heal your wounds. I wish for your peace of mind and happiness – Sai

    Like

    1. Thank you Sai. I appreciate your comments and understanding of this problem. Your matter-of-fact approach is one I believe many people should have and probably do have. It is the government, parliament and the media who think people of a minority as incapable of open discussion, and therefore wish to not have it. Perhaps true thoughts will arise from such an open discussion? Perhaps it is these the government and media wish to protect rather than feelings. We know feelings aren’t at the heart of it, as ignoring the problem insults and mocks the victims. Not very feminist which so many claim to be. I am grateful for your understanding and recognition of these vile crimes against children, women and also men. Yours and everyone else’s support is pushing me forward on the next step of this horrendous journey to peace of mind, my upcoming tribunal case. Kindest regards

      Like

      1. yes many institutions are failing all around us everywhere and justice is being severely compromised. Money politics, liberal policies, interference from globalists who are interested in flooding a good country with raw immigrants just for the consumer numbers to increase, incompetent government, a blind and lying media which is only for sensationalism/ratings and not for covering real problems on society, compromised morals of people in high office, silence of the majority, confusion sowed by vested interests like feminists, muslim infiltration and their grand agenda of world dominance – all in all a deadly cocktail of poisonous mix flowing thru the veins of society. May the good people who are silent and in majority gather their wits faster and grit themselves by joining hands with one another and lead the way against the surmounting evil forces ! I still see and hope that good will eventually win out this one and clean up society’s mess but its going to be a very very hard fought battle. Each individual is going to be in this fight one day. Lots of people are growing concerned day by day and i am sure they will band together and support each other. Please don’t lose hope at all. Stay very strong and place your faith in the goodness in this universe. You are a fighter ! You are fighting a noble cause ! You are an admirable person with courage and fortitude.

        Like

  2. I joined twitter after reading “violated” by Sarah Wilson as I had heard so many appalling reports and I am passionate that this violation of women and children is dealt with accordingly regardless of wealth and position in society. I understand your position regarding poverty and wealth. I did my law degree and then unfortunately Ill health took over and I am fighting the welfare system for what is rightfully mine despite my family being wealthy and even that is no mean feat let alone the terrible ordeal and trauma you have also had to deal with alone and I am so so sorry that this subject has become so taboo that it is the victims like yourself who are treated like the criminals. Please be aware that there are indeed so many of us that are ashamed and appalled at this and we will never accept rape in any circumstances in Britain regardless of creed and our support will always be for the victims who should be safe in our society. Stay strong and fight for what is Rightfully yours but please do not feel alone the injustice of this is being seen by the majority of us and we are all on your side and we thank you for being strong enough to follow this through. The more people speak out about this vile atrocity the faster we will educate people hopefully XXX

    Like

  3. As normal decent human beings desiring to live in civilized society, all of us would share these words from our heart with every soul that had to go through this trauma. This is really the first time in my life that i have been able to communicate with such a soul. You are absolutely correct in inferring that a majority of people in the entire world will only support, encourage and stand behind you and every such soul who had to handle tremendous distress. The Silence of the Majority is due to their ignorance of actually knowing specific souls. Believe me, all the friends and people i know when we talk of such incidents have only empathy, love and understanding or the affected soul for we know thats how we would feel if our close ones had to endure such an ordeal. We also curse the wrongdoer and want the strictest punishment (i stand for death penalty for such rogues). We are also frustrated by the Justice system and Government when in certain cases, they just don’t seem to be in sync with our thoughts and feelings in the matter. So none of this is out of the ordinary. it is a normal humane expression of souls in this world towards other good souls.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

